Hidden artifacts stashed within an Oxfam shop

Just a small morsel for you to nibble on before the next book comes up, something I found a long time ago in an Oxfam book shop. A small crop of titles I already owned were on the shelves, but I do love to see if there is anything written on the adventure sheets so I had a look inside. What I found was that the owner of these books had left in a hand drawn map for City of Thieves as well as his own inventory sheets for City of Thieves, Forest of Doom and Space Assassin!

COT_MAP

Much better than the kind of crap I churn out! Seems he had some great luck on rolling his main stats too 😉

COT_INVENTORY

FOD_INVENTORY

SA_INVENTORY

 

2 thoughts on “Hidden artifacts stashed within an Oxfam shop

  1. Angry Monk says:

    Thanks for the review. Very enjoyable.

  2. Anthony says:

    Just looking for pics of missing books when I came across your site. I’m on a similar quest to collect all the green spine puffin ff books. Started this summer and found 12 so far including Crypt of the Sorcerer that I found today! Good Luck! These were a big part of my boyhood.

Leave a Reply

