How will you catch the Demon Fish?

Just a quick update here, very excited today to find this in Oxfam Books!2014-10-10 12.35.04

 

The Tasks of Tantalon, a Steve Jackson off-shoot based around visual puzzles it seems. I have never even seen the book before, let alone read it, so I’m fairly blind as to what I have here. Safe to say, I’m very happy to have got the hardback version for £2.99! I’m not sure if it will work for a read-through at some point but I will see what I can do…

Leave a Reply

