Out of the Pit 2! Beyond the Pit, a Kickstarter Project

I absolutely love Out of the Pit, a superb ‘toilet book’. I don’t think I ever gave it any coverage here, but it was picked up from eBay some time ago and I repeatedly go back to it to check something in my playthroughs or just simply to soak up some monster information.

 

ootp_cover

 

It seems a sequel is brewing over on good old Kickstarter!

btp_cover

 

Now the book is already written and within two days it’s already reached a third of it’s goal! I’ve pledged for my copy, here’s a link for you to go and get yours organised…

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2036759092/beyond-the-pit-advanced-fighting-fantasy

I will be badgering you again about this, oh yes.

 

2 thoughts on “Out of the Pit 2! Beyond the Pit, a Kickstarter Project

  1. That was a great book. It wasn’t an essential, but it did help with some books.

  2. Lena says:

    Regina Vasconcelos disse:Boa dia, amamos as &#22N0;2ormandies⁙ e é exatamente o tipo de hotel que curtimos ficar, à noite, cansados da journée turistique, preferimos nos hospedar em hotéis com charme e com bonne cuisine!

Leave a Reply

